Staff

Principal

Robert Somerville

rsomerville@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Secretary

Lexi Snyder

adsnyder@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Attendance Director

Missy Cottrell

mjcotrell@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Counselor

Karen Poindexter

kpoindexter@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Nurse

April Griffith

agriffith@ mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Phys. Ed

Brian Linville

blinville@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Music

Scott Milam

jmilam@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Art

Angelina Ashley

aashley@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Librarian

Mary Aldridge

mdaldridge@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Title I Math

Anne Bostic

ambostic@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Title I Math

Linda Nelson

lnelson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Title I Reading

Melba Melton

mmelton@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Title I Reading

Lisa Stamper

lstamper@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Pre K

Sherry Asbury

sasbury@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Pre K

Liz McCoy

emccoy@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

First Grade

Allison Swanson

aagee@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

First Grade

Sandra White

sfrancisco@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Second Grade

Gina Johnson

gcremeans@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Second Grade

Charlotte Lawman

clawman@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Third Grade

Katrina Bennett

kbennett@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Third Grade

Lori Briscoe

lbriscoe@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Fourth Grade

Brandy Copen

bmlane@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Fourth Grade

Patricia Sircy

psircy@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Fifth Grade

Mallory Annie

mtremblay@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Fifth Grade

Amie Light

alight@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Special Education

Stella Buck

sbuoy@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Special Education

Misty Key

mholcomb@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Special Education

George Hunt

ghunt@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Special Education

Tatyana Linger

tlinger@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Special Education

Krissy Vannoy

kvannoy@mail.kana.k12.wv.us